Click here. 

Sonic Youth

Live in Bremen Poster/Digital Download

In stock

Please note, the download will be available immediately upon checkout, but posters will ship around the first week of August.

- Download Live in Bremen digital download in WAV or Mp3 format. For information on accessing download, click HERE.

- Poster Printed 18x24 on 100lb Premium Matte Text Stock

Track Listing:
1. Intro (Live)
2. Schizophrenia (Live)
3. White Kross (Live)
4. Brother James (Live)
5. Orange Rolls, Angel's Spit (Live)
6. Mote (Live)
7. Tunic (Live)
8. Dirty Boots (Live)
9. Chapel Hill (Live)
10. I Love Her All The Time (Live) (part 1)
11. I Love Her All The Time (Live) (part 2)
12. Mary Christ (Live)
13. Kool Thing (Live)
14. Expressway To Yr. Skull (Live)

* Required Fields