Sonic Youth

Live in Moscow Vinyl 2xLP

Out of stock

Release date: November 25, 2019

Please note, these LPs are not in mint condition. They have dented corners, slightly dinged sleeves and may also have ring wear. This should not affect playback.

Sonic Youth Live In Moscow on limited edition 2xLP.

Recorded live at Orlyonok concert hall, Moscow, April 12-13, 1989.
Sonic Youth: Kim Gordon, Thurston Moore, Lee Ranaldo, Steve Shelley

Track Listing:
1. White Kross
2. Candle
3. Kissability
4. Silver Rocket
5. Eric's Trip
6. The Sprawl
7. Cross The Breeze
8. Teen Age Riot
9. Hey Joni
10. Hyperstation
11. The Wonder
12. Eliminator Jr