To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.

Ernie Brooks/Matt Mottel/Steve Shelley

Don’t You Know Who I Thought I Was CD

In stock

Recorded in winter of 2019, the rhythm section of Sonic Youth’s Steve Shelley & Ernie Brooks, of The Modern Lovers, with Talibam!’s Matt Mottel on keytar.
One tune sung by Matt, another by Ernie and an instrumental composition by composer Arthur Russel.

Ernie Brooks; bass, vocals
Matt Mottel; keytar, marimba, vocals
Steve Shelley; drums

1. Unbeatable Truth
2. Rome
3. Extracts From Singing Tractors